Kings of Leon Mechanical Bull CD

Mechanical Bull is the sixth album from American rock band Kings of Leon, their first release since a self-imposed hiatus after the tumultuous tour of 2010's Come Around Sundown. Together they bought a disused paint factory in Nashville which they converted into a studio and allowed themselves the freedom and time to perfect new songs. The brief hiatus was vital to frontman Caleb Followill, who returns here with a mature confidence which is displayed on the playfully named single "Supersoaker." Track Listings: 1. Supersoaker 2. Rock City 3. Don't Matter 4. Beautiful War 5. Temple 6. Wait For Me 7. Family Tree 8. Comeback Story 9. Tonight 10. Coming Back Again 11. On The Chin


Weight: 6

Reference: KOLCD01

Kings of Leon released their sixth album, Mechanical Bull, in 2013 after a self-imposed hiatus following their tumultuous 2010 Come Around Sundown tour. Mechanical Bull was met with great critical acclaim and was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 56th Grammy Awards. This compilation showcases KoL%u2019s newfound maturity while highlighting the unique sound that has earned the band a devout fan base. Track Listing: 1: Supersoaker 2: Rock City 3: Don%u2019t Matter 4: Beautiful War 5: Temple 6: Wait for Me 7: Family Tree 8: Comeback Story 9: Tonight 10: Coming Back Again 11: On the Chin